A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 |
WyomingLibraryDatabases | Database resources provided by the State of Wyoming |
 |
Browse authors, topics, genres and more in this comprehensive fiction and nonfiction readers advisory tool |
|
 |
Literature Online | 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 358 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources |
 |
Literature Resource Center |
Biographical, bibliographical, and critical content about literature and literary figures. Analyses of authors and their works from every age and literary discipline |
 |
Literature Resources from Gale | A one-stop, cross-searching interface for all the content in Literature Resource Center, LitFinder, Scribner Writers and Twayne's |
 |
LitFinder | LitFinder contains a wealth of literary works including over 150,000 poems and 800,000+ poetry citations, as well as short stories, speeches, and plays |
| Back to Top | ||
 |
Noodletools | Online citation generator |
 |
Novelist | If you've ever wondered "What do I read next?", or tried to find another book like one by your favorite author... |
 |
Proquest Central | The largest collection of full text articles available to libraries |
 |
Proquest Learning : Literature |
A literature database specifically for K-12 students. Find authors, criticism, study guides, multimedia |
 |
Teaching Books | Author Programs and K-12 Book Resources |
 |
Twayne’s Authors Online | 600 full-text titles from the Twayne Literary Masters series |
 |
Visual Thesaurus | An interactive thesaurus using word maps |
| Back to Top | ||